Resources for Researchers

HRC Contact Person Telephone ::: Email
National Department of Health Thozama Spotose +27 (0)12 395 8114 Thozama.Spotose@health.gov.za Submission Requirements
Eastern Cape Patrick Zonwabele Merile (Secretariate)

Yvonne Ncebakazi Gixela
+27 (0)40 608 0830
+27 (0)83 378 1202
+27 (0)79 074 0859
+27 (0)40 608 0856/0710
zonwabele.merile@echealth.gov.za

yvonne.gixela@echealth.gov.za
Submission Requirements
Gauteng Bridgette Ikalafeng (Secretariate)

Mpho Lethata
Nchucheko Makhubele
+27 (0)82 461 9354


bikalafeng18@gmail.com

mpho.lethata@gauteng.gov.za
Nchucheko.Makhubele@gauteng.gov.za
Submission Requirements
Ekhurleni
Mpho Manamela
+27 (0)11 878 8617 mpho.manamela@gauteng.gov.za
Tshwane
Lettah Mametse
lettah.mametse@gmail.com
Sedibeng
Jabulile Mthembu
Nomonde Tuswa
+27 (0)16 950 6255 Jabulile.Mthembu@gauteng.gov.za
Nomonde.Dinga@gauteng.gov.za
JHB
Roxanne James
+27 (0)11 407 7122 RoxanneJ@joburg.org.za
JHB
Busi Sikhosana
+27 (0)11 694 3889 Busisiwe.Sikhosana@gauteng.gov.za
Free State Tumelo Sebeela +27 (0)51 408 1738
+27 (0)83 464 5456
sebeelats@fshealth.gov.za Submission Requirements
Kwa-Zulu Natal Lockdown Contact details
Rizwana Desai (Secretariate)
Xolani Xaba
Gugu Khumalo

+27 (0)33 395 3123
+27 (0)33 395 3189
+27 (0)33 395 2805
hrkmdoh@gmail.com
rizwana.desai@kznhealth.gov.za
Xolani.Xaba@kznhealth.gov.za
gugu.khumalo@kznhealth.gov.za
Submission Requirements
Limpopo Kurhula Hlomane
Phoebe Mahlokwane
Dr Kwena Manamela
Mrs Thuli Motemele
+27 (0)15 293 6650
+27 (0)15 293 6028


Kurhula.Hlomane@dhsd.limpopo.gov.za

kwena19@gmail.com
Thuli.vovo1@gmail.com
Submission Requirements
Mpumalanga Jerry Sigudla (Secretariate) +27 (0)13 766 3511 JerryS@mpuhealth.gov.za Submission Requirements
Northern Cape Boitumelo Mashute (Secretariate) +27 (0)53 830 2134 BMashute@ncpg.gov.za Submission Requirements
North West Nancy Mangonyane

Tshiamo Mokate
+27 (0)18 391 4502
+27 (0)82 806 5435
+27 (0)18 391 4501
nmangonyane@nwpg.gov.za
mangonyanenb@gmail.com TMokate@nwpg.gov.za
Submission Requirements
Western Cape Ashleigh Levendall +27 (0)21 483 9319 Ashleigh.Levendall@westerncape.gov.za Submission Requirements
Academic Health Complexes
Steve Biko Dr. Joseph Mangwane
Ms. Florah Mahlangu
+27 (0)12 354 2810 joseph.mangwane@gauteng.gov.za
Florah.Mahlangu@gauteng.gov.za
Submission Requirements
Kalafong Patricia Monyepao +27 (0)12 318 6995/6982 Patricia.Monyepao@gauteng.gov.za Submission Requirements